When Only a Master Will Do,

We're the One for You.

Call or Email to Schedule

Your FREE Consultation!

(713) 322-3828
Licensed, Bonded & Insured​
Quality Products & Expert Installers

​5.0   |  10-26-2018

Review by Ruth F. in Manvel, TX
Project: Install or Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding 

Replaced siding on the whole house, facia & soffit; painted everything including three new exterior doors. Assisted with color selection for the siding, used the LP Smart Siding, matched the primer color for painting at my request. They cleaned up all debris, used rolling magnet to capture nails. Have already engaged Master Remodelers for another inside project.


​5.0   |  10-11-2018
Review by Evelyn F. in Katy, TX

Project: Install or Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding
Replaced siding on one side of the house, replaced some facia boards and soffit boards where gutters had caused damage / deterioration, ad well as painted the entire house after pressure washing the areas not being replaced (all except brick). Crew worked diligently to complete work as described per contract specifications. Crew began work when permitted and continued for 3 days until the work was satisfactorily completed. I was thrilled with the results. Minor inconsistencies pointed out were immediately addressed. Project manager was onsite when needed and communicated well. This is a very professional company / crew and I have recommended them to neighbors and friends, as I would hire them again if needed.


5.0
   |  09-01-2018
Review by Candace D. in Galveston, TX
Project: Install or Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding

Don not only delivered what he said he was going to deliver but also exceeded our expectations. We re-sided our entire house and the results are exceptional quality. Absolutely satisfied and happy and would definitely use again.


5.0
   |  07-15-2018
Review by Beth R. in Houston, TX
Project: Install or Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding

Large Job & Complete Satisfaction. We needed a large renovation on our Houston area home. New siding, new windows, complete gut and re-do of two bathrooms, plus a myriad of small things throughout the home. We obtained quotes from 6 remodelers and chose Master Remodeling out of League City (not affiliated with Master Remodelers on Swift Blvd. in Houston) to do it ALL. They had the best prices but, more importantly, seemed trustworthy. We were not disappointed. Mark Alton was our sales associate. He was friendly and always available, and it was easy to discuss options. He took basic measurements and immediately prepared quotes. When it became clear that the scope of our project was increasing, Mark brought his construction foreman to our home to discuss our needs more in depth so that we could make sure everything was included in the quote. Other remodelers had to be prodded just to get an initial quote returned. Mark was available throughout and just a phone call away. You hear horror stories of remodels having hidden costs. Our siding was rotten and exterior wall studs needed to be replaced but there was no extra charge. We had a previous roof leak that had caused interior sheetrock damage and studs needed to be replaced in both bathrooms but there was no extra charge. Mark had advised us there could be extra charge for studs depending on how many would be needed but they knew some replacement would be needed and they absorbed that cost. Master Remodelers was not looking to rip us off at every opportunity. You need to be aware that collateral damage can occur during remodeling. Our house is 60 yrs. old. As they gutted our bathrooms and removed old outdoor siding, old sheetrock in adjoining rooms within the home would crack. Old sheetrock is brittle; it’s the nature of the beast. Master fixed the cracks at no cost to us. They cared about our overall satisfaction. We did not replace two of our windows because they were recently added but they stuck out further from the home than the new windows Master installed. At no cost to us, Master re-seated the two windows and painted them to match the new windows so there was a fluid look to the exterior. Once again, they cared about our overall satisfaction and weren’t trying to nickel and dime us. Between siding, windows, demolition/construction, plumbing, painting, tile work and electrical work, we had many different laborers/artisans in our home. All were polite, professional and eager to please. They kept the work areas clean. They were respectful of our need to let our dogs in and out. They were respectful of our time. They went to Home Depot and a lumber yard to pick up large items for us. Except for the siding and windows, all of the 6 remodeling companies we contacted have you choose and purchase most of the items needed, ie: tub, tile, fixtures, grout, etc. They usually provide paint and trims included in their quotes. But Master was there to advise on what size tub or fixtures we needed, or how much tile and grout to purchase. So to an extent, you control the cost of your remodel based on your design choices. And Jaime Morales, the interior construction foreman, made us beautiful custom cabinet doors and window shutters, and increased the height of one existing bathroom vanity cabinet. He is multi-talented. We are so pleased with our remodel. We were not charged one dime over our quoted rates. Every person we encountered was professional and concerned about our satisfaction. Our experience with Master Remodelers was so pleasant that we actually look forward to another remodeling opportunity! And how many people would say that?!


5.0   |  10-18-2016
Review by a homeowner in Galveston, TX
Project: Install or Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding
They quickly responded to my request, performed the work as stated in the expected time frame, used quality materials, and carefully cleaned up when finished. The integrity of the owners and installation team was impressive. A very positive experience!


5.0   |  12-04-2016
Review by Carrie G. in Houston, TX
Project: New Windows - 6 +

Great customer service, quality of work, and are reasonably priced!

5.0   |  09-27-2016
Review by Terry V. in La Porte, TX
Project: Install or Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding

It was very good dealing with Master Remodelers, by far the best contractors I have dealt with. They said it would take about a week and they were finished in a week. Very very pleased with the job quality and customer service.

5.0   |  05-28-2016
Review by David A. in Houston, TX
Project: New Windows - 3-5


Don, the owner, and his two sons, were some of the most friendly people that we have met. They knew their product and demonstrated its functions and efficiency. The price they quoted was well below any other bids that we received for 22 windows and 2 sliding glass doors. The install team lead by Benjy was awesome. It took them only 1.5 days for the work and the quality of the work was awesome. After they finished each day, the house inside and out was just as they found it, if not even cleaner. To show the quality of their work, please understand that the day after they finished, a strong rain storm came thru Webster and while all the wind and rain pounded the new windows and sliders, not a drop of water could be found inside. A  testimony to the quality of work and the quality of the Windows as well.

5.0   |  09-10-2014
Review by Patrick C. in Cypress, TX
Project: Add a Sunroom or Patio Enclosure

I Hired This company with me being out of town and only speaking with Don over the phone. He seemed honest and straight forward and kept in constant communication throughout the project. He submitted all the necessary paperwork to my HOA for me and completed the job in a timely manner. It looks great and I couldn't be happier with the outcome.


5.0   |  08-22-2012
Review by a homeowner in Friendswood, TX
Project: New Windows - Multiple

Great job, clean up was outstanding. Didn't leave until all equipment and trash was cleaned up.

5.0   |  12-07-2011
Review by Rebecca M. in Houston, TX
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

Everyone was very courteous and helpful. The finished product - new siding and windows - are beautiful! It was a pleasure working with Master Remodelers. I would highly recommend them.

5.0   |  06-02-2011
Review by Verle P. in Sugar Land, TX
Project: Install or Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding

This was a very good experience. Workmen were pleasure to have on property. good quality workmanship.

Over 35 Years of Experience
Locally Owned & Operated
Done Right the First Time, Every Time