When Only a Master Will Do,

We're the One for You.

40 Years of Experience
Locally Owned & Operated
Done Right the First Time, Every Time
Licensed, Bonded & Insured​
Quality Products & Expert Installers

Call or Email to Schedule

Your FREE Consultation!

(713) 705-9583
mremodeler@gmail.com

5.0   |  10-18-2016

Review by a homeowner in Galveston, TX
Project: Install or Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding
They quickly responded to my request, performed the work as stated in the expected time frame, used quality materials, and carefully cleaned up when finished. The integrity of the owners and installation team was impressive. A very positive experience!


5.0   |  12-04-2016
Review by Carrie G. in Houston, TX
Project: New Windows - 6 +

Great customer service, quality of work, and are reasonably priced!

5.0   |  09-27-2016
Review by Terry V. in La Porte, TX
Project: Install or Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding

It was very good dealing with Master Remodelers, by far the best contractors I have dealt with. They said it would take about a week and they were finished in a week. Very very pleased with the job quality and customer service.

5.0   |  05-28-2016
Review by David A. in Houston, TX
Project: New Windows - 3-5


Don, the owner, and his two sons, were some of the most friendly people that we have met. They knew their product and demonstrated its functions and efficiency. The price they quoted was well below any other bids that we received for 22 windows and 2 sliding glass doors. The install team lead by Benjy was awesome. It took them only 1.5 days for the work and the quality of the work was awesome. After they finished each day, the house inside and out was just as they found it, if not even cleaner. To show the quality of their work, please understand that the day after they finished, a strong rain storm came thru Webster and while all the wind and rain pounded the new windows and sliders, not a drop of water could be found inside. A  testimony to the quality of work and the quality of the Windows as well.

5.0   |  09-10-2014
Review by Patrick C. in Cypress, TX
Project: Add a Sunroom or Patio Enclosure

I Hired This company with me being out of town and only speaking with Don over the phone. He seemed honest and straight forward and kept in constant communication throughout the project. He submitted all the necessary paperwork to my HOA for me and completed the job in a timely manner. It looks great and I couldn't be happier with the outcome.


5.0   |  08-22-2012
Review by a homeowner in Friendswood, TX
Project: New Windows - Multiple

Great job, clean up was outstanding. Didn't leave until all equipment and trash was cleaned up.

5.0   |  12-07-2011
Review by Rebecca M. in Houston, TX
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

Everyone was very courteous and helpful. The finished product - new siding and windows - are beautiful! It was a pleasure working with Master Remodelers. I would highly recommend them.

5.0   |  06-02-2011
Review by Verle P. in Sugar Land, TX
Project: Install or Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding

This was a very good experience. Workmen were pleasure to have on property. good quality workmanship.